oDesk

oDesk.com profile    As you see with my wordpress theme just about complete, I am almost ready to go out and get my domain.  I have just one small issue, I told Anna that I would spend any money on this project.  I have had a few projects in the past that didn’t work out and I put a lot of time and effort into but also had to spend some money that ended up going to waste.  So, with that being said, I have joined oDesk along with the previously mentioned freelancer.com and Elance.com.  I do so far enjoy the layout and feel of oDesk the best of the three.  I have just finished up filling out my profile and started putting in some applications for a few jobs.  Hopefully, I will be able to raise enough money through one or all of these sites to go out and get my domain and site set up as my portfolio.  Until then I will continue to post and give up dates here.

AS we speak I just got advanced to my first interview stage of a project at oDesk.  It is between me and 2 other freelancers.  Keep you fingers crossed, could get us a third of the way to getting our domain. Will keep you updated as I am.  Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

