Back to reality

Elizabeth has been home for a week now and it is time for me to get back to reality. This business is not just going tour and start itself. Today, to get the ideas flowing and my brain back on what needs to be done, I plan on playing with my logo design a little bit. Hopefully we will end up with something with a little more “pop”. I also plan to start looking for something that I enjoy the look and functionally of. I would like to design my own theme but for now I will probably find one closest to my likes and then begin coding my own.

Goals for week 1 back at work:

Redesign logo
Find WordPress theme
Find hosting site and check URL availability
Make 4-5 posts
Gain 2 blog followers
Gain 5 Facebook likes/follows

Feels good to be back. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

